Hardcore Sledder banner

1 - 19 of 19 Posts

·
Registered
55 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
im new to the sport of snowmobiling and im picking up my first sled this weekend. i was wondering if anyone from here lives around boston because im looking for some riding buddies this winter. my roomate got me into the sport last year and i couldnt go another year renting, its a little pricey. anyways he lives out in western mass and i dont know if im going to want to drive out there every weekend to ride thats why im trying to find people who ride who live closer to me and wouldnt mind driving to say nh or southern maine to ride once in a while.

Frank

·
Registered
4,208 Posts
we live in the berlin, nh area so youre welcome to hit us up, we have a good time beaten on the sleds!

·
Registered
2,477 Posts
I dunno if you wanna hang out with a 17 year old but i am looking for some riding buddies for the winter also. I am out in billerica its like a half hour north of boston.

·
Registered
372 Posts
Hi guys, im from BurlingtonMa. and i ride the Manchester/Candia area.
Its about 45 minutes from my house. Always looking for company.
If its speed your looking for dont call me, im a im an older guy
and i do 30 to 40 mph. Then again in southern NH not many trails
to open it up.. PM me if interested..

·
Registered
620 Posts
Hey fellow MA sledders. I am in central MA, just west of worcester and we ride all over MA, get to leave right from my back door. Will probably register in at least 1 other state this year, just not too sure if it will be NH or Maine yet. Always up for a ride. Prowler

·
Registered
2,672 Posts
Qualifier,
I'm always looking for someone for a day trip. Keep me in mind. Knarf,
Where are you located, I'm in Belmont, MA?

·
Registered
55 Posts
Discussion Starter · #7 ·