Hardcore Sledder banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 20 of 20 Posts

·
Registered
1,396 Posts
It seems like this sight is full of opinions. Some I like others I don't. If I like it great. If I don't, I don't give it the time of day. The thing that's weird is that almost everybody on here has aksed a question on how to do something. We get an answer, but it's still x's way to do it which may be different from y's way or they have a different opinion on how to do it. This constant bickering on here has to stop. It seems like if were not talking about how we just beat a Ski-Doo or a Polaris, where all fighting about what somebody said that we didn't like. This sight is full of information, good and bad. Now I'm a newbie and don't know much about alot of what is posted here, but one thing I alway's tell people is that if you don't want to hear the answer don't ask the question :huh:

OK, end of my rant. I can't even remember what I was trying to say other than let's stop all this complaining and bitching. If you want to donate money, great :D If not, OK. That's your choice. Maybe if this was a pay site and you had to behave, there wouldn't be all this bitching and moaning. You act like an ass and you're gone. Want to come back, you pay the fee again and maybe this time it's higher. Like a penalty.

Ok, rant is really over. Let's just enjoy this site and the short amount of riding time left.

BTW, I haven't donated any money. Doesn't mean I won't, but just for the record I haven't as of yet.

·
Registered
847 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
If Rob didn't want this then it is not TOO late. Dan can refund the money through paypal. The money he raised will pay for this sight for a quite a few years and lets see if it is still here then. A sight should have everyone's opinion on sleds and not just the ones who like them. This is the way I see this sight.

·
Registered
81 Posts
Originally posted by SmokinF7@Mar 6 2003, 05:47 PM