Hardcore Sledder banner
1 - 20 of 21 Posts

·
Registered
247 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Just a reminder to the rest of you guys that the races are in Owen Sound this weekend. Damn near no snow the weekend of the races as usual anymore but the website says there still on, probably trucking it in from Geraldton!!! LOL. Any other HCS'ers heading to watch???

:beer_cheers:

·
Registered
263 Posts
For sure If they are still a go, then I will be there early sunday morning
I went to saturdays last year and didnt really get into all the kiddie races so I will go Sunday and watch the big boys FLY... freaking awesome stuff I tell you what

·
Registered
8 Posts
For sure If they are still a go, then I will be there early sunday morning
I went to saturdays last year and didnt really get into all the kiddie races so I will go Sunday and watch the big boys FLY... freaking awesome stuff I tell you what[/b]
The show is always awsome (Im a mechanic for a small team)
I just hope that they can find the snow to make the track
My early thoughts
Lee Butler will win pro stock and pro open
David Joanis will win Semi pro stock and semi pro open
Lee and David both got lots of talent
Go Polaris Go

·
Registered
193 Posts
I was in OwenSound on Saturday visiting the in-laws, because there is no snow, and they were trucking in snow from whereever they could get it. It was pretty dirty snow but it was snow. Hopefully they get enough.

·
Registered
8 Posts
I might be up there to watch.

·
Registered
263 Posts
Let me know whos going tomorrow and maybe we can hook up for a bit and say Hey. Its always nioce to put a face to a Poster haha

Cheers

·
Registered
111 Posts
I am here in Owen Sound racing .X with Team Kodiak and shooting video for Snowmobiler Television.

There was fresh snow falling so everything is a nice shade of white!

I got my butt kicked (again) on the track, but I had a lot of fun. I had a sled land on my leg today coming off a jump, and that was an unexpected first.