Hardcore Sledder banner

1 - 17 of 17 Posts

·
Registered
1,161 Posts
:jaw:

I am clearly outgunned. Mine all fit on a pallet. I did get a rise out of a few people by tossing a lit piece of fuse in their direction. That reaction never gets old.

·
Premium Member
33,213 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
:jaw:

I am clearly outgunned. Mine all fit on a pallet. I did get a rise out of a few people by tossing a lit piece of fuse in their direction. That reaction never gets old.
Toss them some quick match, always a good time, lol.

Sent from my SM-J737V using Tapatalk

·
Premium Member
33,213 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
Wow you guys are animals. That looks bigger than the town fireworks here.
Those are town fireworks, not my personal stuff. I work as a pyrotechnician part time.
Although my personal stuff is sometimes not far behind, lol.

·
Premium Member
6,100 Posts
All good and safe after the 2 shows we did. Next year we're going to use the wireless system you pointed us to for the larger dia shells.

·
Premium Member
33,213 Posts
Discussion Starter #9
All good and safe after the 2 shows we did. Next year we're going to use the wireless system you pointed us to for the larger dia shells.
Still got all 11 fingers?

We used the cobra for friday nights show. 1050 shells with 22 field modules out and only 3 shells didnt go. You're going to like it.

I did my first full hand fired show Thursday night in NH where its still legal. That was awesome

·
Registered
3,410 Posts

We used the cobra for friday nights show. 1050 shells with 22 field modules out and only 3 shells didnt go. You're going to like it.

I did my first full hand fired show Thursday night in NH where its still legal. That was awesome

That is awesome . I can appreciate all the time invested after seeing those pics....never really gave it much thought before.

BUUUUT chit, am I gonna be the first to say who better than a cat guy to blow things up,....eh?:lol3:

·
Premium Member
6,100 Posts