Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Fusion for sale
HCS Snowmobile Forums > Snowmobile Forums > Other Snowmobile Forums > Scam Reports
WIPolaris
Why would you put this on ebay and then take pictures off a website and put in a RMK with all the Fusion photos. I think this looks like a scam.

http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/ws/eBayISAP...4524233113&rd=1
bpbania
Yeah, it does seem like a scam if you don't 'investigate' very much. I looked at his selling history and he's got a good rating plus the past items he's sold indicate he owns a dealership or something. If I was buying it I would be suspicious but since I'm not buying anything I couldn't care less.
Squid
Reverse Telephone Listings
Bair's Inc

6956 Portage St NW
NORTH CANTON, OH 44720
330-499-4544


Looks like a dealer.
alaska_racer9974
It couldve been someone who looked for a dealers id to rip off then used it?
snow gladiator
Bairs is a polaris dealer in ohio. I don't know about the auction on ebay, but i do know i went there last year to look at quads and the salesman told me they no longer sell sleds. It is possible they are selling sleds again, but with the minimal snow and NO trail systems in that part of ohio, i would be very cautious. I was told that is why they are no longer selling sleds. dunno.gif
lumberjack57
it seems to be bogus because its kind of odd to have a "bumper to bumper" warrenty, u usually cant get those on snowmachines
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2008 Invision Power Services, Inc.