Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: To Good to be True
HCS Snowmobile Forums > Snowmobile Forums > Other Snowmobile Forums > Scam Reports
BeeDoo
This looks quite fishy to me. Only one positive feedback from a user that is no longer registered. And that price is way low.....

check it out

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewI...2494283762&rd=1
Kevin
It's a scam -- no doubt about it.
Rev It Up 600
I hadn't realized they had Snocross in the UK! Gimme a break.
n8fgb
Current hi bidder is most likly part of the fraud.But i warned him anyway.
Rich
robm
Another similar auction...same pictures, different text and price.
n8fgb
Not just similar,same sled.LOL
Rich
snowmanMXZ
QUOTE(robm @ Nov 3 2004, 04:16 PM)
Another similar auction...same pictures, different text and price.
*

i almost bid on that one :frech32:
MXZxJumper
All of the freud that I have seen on this page has all been from the UK. I know snow cross must be huge in the UK after all they must get waht like 300 inches a year(yeah right). I am taking my snowmobile trip to london this year I will just fed-ex my sled over
krellheat
Yea!!! I want to ride the Queen.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2008 Invision Power Services, Inc.