Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: another one???
HCS Snowmobile Forums > Snowmobile Forums > Other Snowmobile Forums > Scam Reports
firecatsrt
http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/ws/eBayISAP...item=2437919975

looks like another one... not sure though. what do you guys think?
GF7PE
looks legit to me

pics come from traderonline so.....
firecatsrt
I found others on trader online, they were listed there for far more than on ebay... I dont think someone would put a sled for sale on trader for one price and then put it on ebay for 2-3k less.
looneytune
I saw 3 last night with the approved bidder only. One was a 440 Sno Pro which was listed as a 700 SP.
GF7PE
QUOTE(firecatsrt @ Oct 17 2003, 10:31 AM)
I found others on trader online, they were listed there for far more than on ebay... I dont think someone would put a sled for sale on trader for one price and then put it on ebay for 2-3k less.

well there isnt a buy now price and that is the starting bid so I still say legit
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2008 Invision Power Services, Inc.