Help - Search - Members - Calendar
Full Version: Here is another one...
HCS Snowmobile Forums > Snowmobile Forums > Other Snowmobile Forums > Scam Reports
Sledneck36
Ebay scam
- 5B -
:angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

This is getting ridiculoius !!!

:angry: :angry: :angry: :angry:

(also, this one is truly posted by a dumb person, the pictures are of an F7, and the title says F5)

lol.gif
rob
yes, they are. But I can't do anything about that one as the pictures have been saved and not linked like the other one was.
Kevin
Check out the vehicle description on it. If you can figure out what it means please tell me???
FreezOrBurn
lol.gif lol.gif lol.gif lol.gif IT's A joke!!

I have seen 3 revs for sale each for 3000 Including shipoing, But I have to Wire xfer my money to Germany :beerchug: then they will send the sled.

I've seen a Yammaha 04 Viper Brand new 4000 Including shipping. Send moneyorder or cert check or money xfer.

At least 3 f cats around 3 to 4 thousand same deal.

I would never buy under those terms and it's makeing the honest People pay.
One honest guy on ebay said it the best. "Worry free purchase. If you don't like the sledd on final inspection, Don't buy it just cover my costs for the auction.

The hell with those other sledd crooks uzi.gif
FreezOrBurn
Check out this e mail responce I got from this guy. F7 Snow pro 4,000 Free delivery. Mint cond

I'm sorry if he is not a scammer but first He says his Name is TOM then his name Changes to Stuard????

********************************************************************
From: Tom Powers [digsngigs@yahoo.com]

The sled has a mint condition.Very clean and very
fast.
Always garage kept.It has no scratches no crashes and
NO accidents
I`m the first owner.
Clean title.

I already have the sled in shipping company warehouse
ready to go.( I will pay shipping costs)

I will pre approved only one person ( THE WINNER) who
will send the money.( buy it now price).

In the next secound he will confirm the transfer ,I
will begin delivery and you will HIT THE BUY IT NOW
button.

It`s a Pro Version


Thank you
Stuart

--- ken.alvarez@sac.com wrote:
> Please provided me with more information About.
>
> Is it studded?
> Where in New York is it? (I may be able to pick it
> up) Is it the snow Pro Version?
>
> Thanks.
>
> --------------------
>
>
> Question from: freezorburn
> Title of item: 2002 Arctic Cat F7 Firecat
> ! MUST SELL !!!!!
> Seller: digsngigs@yahoo.com
> Starts: Oct-05-03 05:36:38 PDT
> Ends: Oct-08-03 05:36:38 PDT
> Price: Starts at $4,000.00
> To view the item, go to:
>
http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/ws/eBayISAP...item=2436066326
>
>
Arctic Rider
who would wanna buy a sled with pictures that show the guy wheeling on a dirt road with it
sxviper 1+2=3 cylinders
i was gonna e-mail the dude, but i'm not registered on e-bay and couldn't get ahold of his e-mail address.

we oughtta flood these guys with e-mails when we see pics from this site. yeah i'm new here and noone knows me, but jeese.... yall can organize and drive these guys crazy with e-mails can't ya? i'll help too ylsuper.gif


uzi.gif SCAMMERS
uzi.gif SCAMMERS
uzi.gif SCAMMERS
Drifter
WHat a moron.... blink.gif
baggdexpo
just what we neeed ... more jackass's.... ylsuper.gif
High Octane
those pics were in the hardcoresledder photo gallery... idk if they still are but they were...
F6 Sno Pro
QUOTE(High Octane @ Oct 6 2003, 07:35 PM)
those pics were in the hardcoresledder photo gallery... idk if they still are but they were...

Yep, I remember that pic from last year.
This is a "lo-fi" version of our main content. To view the full version with more information, formatting and images, please click here.
Invision Power Board © 2001-2008 Invision Power Services, Inc.